Book One - i am lucas Series.

What if your entire life was predetermined from the moment God created the heavens and the earth?

Subscribe for updates on paperback release dates.
Want to leave a comment? Use the social share buttons at the bottom of each post & remember to tag me.

Popular posts from this blog

The Vampire Pirate Saga: The Vampire Pirate's Daughter

The Vampire Pirate Saga: William the Damned

Did you miss getting The Vampire Pirate's Daughter for free?